Team Members

Senior Leadership Team

  • Mrs V Reid

    Mrs V Reid

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Primary)

  • Mrs S Otto

    Mrs S Otto

    Head of School
    Child Protection Lead

  • Mr S Moon

    Mr S Moon

    Assistant Head of School
    Data and Assessment Lead

  • Mrs R Shina

    Mrs R Shina

    Assistant Head of School
    Inclusion and SEND Leader
    Deputy Child Protection Officer

  • Mrs Z Singh

    Mrs Z Singh

    Deputy Head of School
    Curriculum Lead

Back to Categories